Get connected:
Sign up for eNews
#PLAYLARGO

Administrative Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Recreation, Parks & Arts Krista Pincince Assistant Director kpincinc@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Lara Khoury Business Manager lkhoury@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Kris Boreman Office Administrator kboreman@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Mark Abdo Community Outreach Liaison mabdo@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Donna Seaman Performing Arts Center Manager dseaman@largo.com (727)-587-6751
Recreation, Parks & Arts Joseph Parr Parks Superintendent jparr@largo.com (727)-586-7415
Recreation, Parks & Arts Jessica Crawley Highland Recreation Manager jcrawley@largo.com (727)-518-3016
Recreation, Parks & Arts Jessica Newsome Southwest Manager jnewsome@largo.com (727)-518-3095
Recreation, Parks & Arts Christina Lorenz Community Center Manager clorenz@largo.com (727)-518-3133
Recreation, Parks & Arts Donna Vitale Nature Program Supervisor dvitale@largo.com (727)-518-3047
Recreation, Parks & Arts Mike Baker Golf Course Manager mbaker@largo.com (727)-518-3026
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Ali Bill Aquatics Supervisor abill@largo.com (727)-518-3126
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Jennifer Fawcett Children's Program Supervisor jfawcett@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Megan Sanders Southwest Complex Supervisor msanders@largo.com (727)-518-3129
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department John Robinson Athletics Program Supervisor jrobinso@largo.com (727)-518-3016
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Greg Wright Assistant Parks Superintendent gwright@largo.com (727)-586-7415
Recreation, Parks & Arts Sara Pinamonti Recreation Program Supervisor spinamon@largo.com (727)-518-3125
Recreation, Parks & Arts Erika Lafontaine Highland Recreation Program Planner elafonta@largo.com (727)-518-3016
Recreation, Parks & Arts Katie Smith Highland Recreation Program Supervisor mismith@largo.com (727)-518-3016