Get connected:
Sign up for eNews
#PLAYLARGO

Administrative Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Recreation, Parks & Arts Joan Byrne Director jbyrne@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Krista Pincince Assistant Director kpincinc@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Lara Khoury Business Manager lkhoury@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Kris Boreman Office Administrator kboreman@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Kara Piehl Special Events Coordinator kpiehl@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Mark Abdo Community Outreach Liaison mabdo@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Donna Seaman Performing Arts Center Manager dseaman@largo.com (727)-587-6751
Recreation, Parks & Arts Phil Christman Parks Superintendent pchristm@largo.com (727)-586-7415
Recreation, Parks & Arts Jessica Crawley Highland Recreation Manager jcrawley@largo.com (727)-518-3016
Recreation, Parks & Arts Jessica Newsome Southwest Manager jnewsome@largo.com (727)-518-3095
Recreation, Parks & Arts Christina Lorenz Community Center Manager clorenz@largo.com (727)-518-3133
Recreation, Parks & Arts Donna Vitale Nature Program Supervisor dvitale@largo.com (727)-518-3047
Recreation, Parks & Arts Jason Wilson Golf/Athletics Manager jwilson@largo.com (727)-518-3026
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Ali Bill Southwest Aquatics Supervisor abill@largo.com (727)-518-3126
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Jennifer Fawcett Children's Program Supervisor jfawcett@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Megan Leary Southwest Complex Supervisor mleary@largo.com (727)-518-3129
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Mike Baker Highland Complex Supervisor mbaker@largo.com (727)-518-3016
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Andrea Moreira Highland Complex Supervisor amoreira@largo.com (727)-518-3016
Recreation, Parks & Arts Department Greg Wright Assistant Parks Superintendent gwright@largo.com (727)-586-7415