Get connected:
Sign up for eNews
#PLAYLARGO

STAFF DIRECTORY

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Recreation, Parks & Arts Joan Byrne Director jbyrne@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Krista Pincince Assistant Director kpincinc@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Chip Potts Highland Manager cpotts@largo.com (727)-518-3016
Recreation, Parks & Arts Jessica Newsome Southwest Manager jnewsome@largo.com (727)-518-3095
Recreation, Parks & Arts Jennifer Giessler Community Center Manager jgiessle@largo.com (727)-518-3133
Recreation, Parks & Arts Donna Seaman Performing Arts Center Manager dseaman@largo.com (727)-587-6751
Recreation, Parks & Arts Donna Vitale Nature Program Supervisor dvitale@largo.com (727)-518-3047
Recreation, Parks & Arts Phil Christman Assistant Parks Superintendent pchristm@largo.com (727)-586-7415
Recreation, Parks & Arts Christina DeVoe Special Events Coordinator cdevoe@largo.com (727)-587-6740
Recreation, Parks & Arts Christina Lorenz Program Planner/Outreach clorenz@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Recreation, Parks & Arts Mark Abdo Program Supervisor/ Aquatics mabdo@largo.com (727)-518-3019
Recreation, Parks & Arts Jason Wilson Golf/Athletics Manager jwilson@largo.com (727)-518-3026